Trail Running Guides in Deutschland

Gabi Weißbrodt
Kirchgasse 7
98693 Ilmenau
Deutschland
gabiweissbrodt@t-online.de
00 49 172 9135153

Manuela Dietzinger_ATRA.jpg

Manuela Dietzinger

83737 Irschenberg (& Umgebung / Münchner Umland)
manuela.dietzinger@gmx.de

0049 160 97925877
https://www.facebook.com/manuela.dietzingerx

https://www.instagram.com/trail.icious/

Sarah Siegmund
Schertlingstraße 13
86159 Augsburg
Deutschland
sarah@pitztrailinchen.eu

Gladbach.jpg

Amadeus Gladbach

PLZ/Ort: 81371 München

Email: amadeusgladbach@gmail.com

Strava: amadeus gl 

Bernhard Greindl
Hochfellnstrasse 20
83329 Waging am See
Deutschland
Bernhard.greindl@hotmail.de

Michael Braun
91126 Schwabach
Deutschland
m.braun65@googlemail.com
0049 1 733603872

Müller Annabel

74354 Besigheim

tel. 0176/30587829
Deutschland
info@fitforrunning.de

Schnepel.jpg

Sven Schnepel

Eggelhofer Str. 7a

86462 Langweid

mail@fugen-center.de

Björn Ewald

Hartweg 28

74354 Besigheim

Tel. 0049 1792656289
Deutschland
ilove911@hotmail.de

Sacha Retz
Schertlingstrasse 13
86159 Augsburg
Deutschland
sascha@retz.de

Heppe.jpg

Markus Heppe

Am Kaiserkreuz 12

34532 Borken

Tel. 0049 172 5632589
Deutschland
Markus.heppe@online.de

ATRA Trailfex Natalia Schneider.jpg

Natalia Schneider
D - 83246 Unterwössen / Chiemgau
Tel.: 0049 162 1021637
natalia@trailfex.de
www.trailfex.de
https://www.instagram.com/trailfex_natalia

Marcel Pelgrim_TRG-ATRA.jpg

Marcel Pelgrim
6645 Vorderhornbach / Lechtal
E-Mail: trail.run.guide@outlook.com
www.rocks-n-roots-lechtal.at

Moritz_Güttinger.JPG

Moritz Güttinger

Waldenburger Straße 12

71691 Freiberg am Neckar

moritzgue@arcor.de

Jens Werchau.jpg

Jens Werchau

Schlaifhausen

91369 Wiesenthau

am Rand der Fränkischen Schweiz

+49 176 6087 8825

mail@jenswerchau.de

Jürgen_Betzler.jpg

Jürgen Betzler
Leinfelden

juergenbetzler@t-online.de

+491717585086

Falk Hexenstieg.jpg

Falk Engler

82362 Weilheim in Oberbayern

Deutschland

mtb_engler@web.de

Susan Müller

83451 Piding